Telugu Warriors Won CCL Trophy 2017 under Akhil Captaincy

News Tollywood News

telugu warriors ccl 10 championships

Telugu Warriors won Won CCL Trophy 2017 under Akhil Captaincy., This is the third year continuously Telugu Warriors have won the cup in Akhil’s captaincy. Akhil

Akhil Young Hero ended this year with good success with his latest Movie Hello. This Movie released recently and got appreciation by critics and audience.

telugu warriors ccl akhil akkineni chiru presented trophy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *